Marble Surface
joey.jpg

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Habersham County Sheriff Joey Terrell

 G.A.S.R.O.E. 
Board of Directors

Generic GASROE Logo w Slogan.png
103 KOGOD 2.JPG

Co-Founder/President

Murray Kogod

Habersham County Sheriff's Office

mkogod@habershamga.com

(706)839-0555

Co-Founder/President
Murray Kogod

BADGE NO BACKGROUND.png
DSC_1713_edited.jpg

Co-Founder/NASRO Liaison

ted thomas

Dougherty County Sheriff's Office

tethomas@dougherty.ga.us

Co-Founder/NASRO Liaison
Ted Thomas

dougherty.jpg
68164PERSONNEL_edited.jpg

Vice President

Cindy O'Barr

Jackson County Sheriff's Office

cobarr@jacksoncountysheriff.us

Vice President
Cindy O'Barr

jackson.png
DSC_1705_edited.jpg

treasurer

robin krockum

demorest police department

rkrockum@cityofdemorest.org

(706)754-7562

Treasurer/GOHS-Northeast Traffic Enforcement Network Coordinator
Robin Krockum

gohs-enforcement-logo-00002.png
DO 35 NEAL 2.jpg

Secretary

KAYLA NEAL

Habersham County Sheriff's Office

kneal@habershamga.com

(706)839-0278

Secretary
Kayla Neal

BADGE NO BACKGROUND.png
DSC_1716_edited.jpg

GPSTC LIAISON

DANIELLE ROSA

Georgia Public Safety Training Center

drosa@gpstc.org

GPSTC Liaison
Danielle Rosa

GPSTC-Logo.png
kelifrancis.com--3.jpg

Information Technology Liaison

KEVIN ANGELL

kevin@crowdsourcedgeofencing.com

Information Technology Liaison
Kevin Angell

geo fencing_edited.jpg
Mike Ayers Photo.jpeg

Georgia Peace Officers Standards and Training (POST) Council

MIKE AYERS

mike.ayers@gapost.org

GAPOST.png

POST Council Liaison
Mike Ayers

STA_STA_BAGWELL_ADAM.JPG

EDUCATOR LIAISON

ADAM BAGWELL

abagwell@habershamschools.com

HABERSHAM.jpg

Educator Liaison
Adam Bagwell

_edited.jpg

EDUCATOR LIAISON

SCOTT CRANE

scrane@rabuncountyschools.org

RABUN_edited.png

Educator Liaison
Scott Crane

My Pic.jpeg

BOE Police Department

Liaison

RONALD APPLIN

ronald.applin@apsk12.org

(404)802-2177

BOE Police Dept Liaison
Ronald Applin

Picture1.png
DSC_1726_edited.jpg

GaDOE Liaison

JEFF HODGES

jhodges@doe.k12.ga.us

GaDOE Liaison
Jeff Hodges

GaDOE Logo_edited.png