Founder/Executive Director

Sheriff Joey Terrell

Habersham County Sheriff’s Office

jterrell@habershamga.com

Co-Founder/Training Liaison

Murray Kogod

Habersham County Sheriff’s Office

mkogod@habershamga.com

President

David Jackels

Habersham County Sheriff’s Office

djackels@habershamga.com

Co-Founder/NASRO Liaison

Ted Thomas

Dougherty County Sheriff’s Office

tethomas@dougherty.ga.us

Vice President

Cindy O’Barr

Jackson County Sheriff’s Office

cobarr@jacksoncountysheriff.us

Treasurer

Robin Krockum

City of Demorest Police Department

rkrockum@cityofdemorest.org

Secretary

Kayla Neal

Habersham County Sheriff's Office

kneal@habershamga.com

Georgia Public Safety Training

Center (GPSTC) Liaison

Danielle Rosa

drosa@gpstc.org

Georgia Emergency Management and

Homeland Security Agency (GEMA/HS) Liaison

Dennis Valone – dennis.valone@gema.ga.gov

Jonathan Parker – jonathan.parker@gema.ga.gov

Information Technology Liaison

Kevin Angell

Crowdsourced Geofencing Solutions LLC

kevin@seeandsend.info

Educator Liaisons

Adam Bagwell

Habersham County School System

abagwell@habershamschools.com

 

Scott Crane

Rabun County School System

scrane@rabuncountyschools.org

Public Information Liaison

Jeff Sosebee

Dawson County Sheriff’s Office

jsosebee@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Partnering to Provide Safer School Environments

© 2020 by GASROE, Inc.