Marble Surface

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Habersham County Sheriff Joey Terrell

 G.A.S.R.O.E. 
Board of Directors

Updated logo 4_8_21.png

Co-Founder/President

Murray Kogod

Habersham County Sheriff's Office

mkogod@habershamga.com

(706)839-0555

Co-Founder/President
Murray Kogod

BADGE NO BACKGROUND.png

Co-Founder/NASRO Liaison

ted thomas

Dougherty County Sheriff's Office

tethomas@dougherty.ga.us

Co-Founder/NASRO Liaison
Ted Thomas

Vice President

Cindy O'Barr

Jackson County Sheriff's Office

cobarr@jacksoncountysheriff.us

Vice President
Cindy O'Barr

treasurer

robin krockum

demorest police department

rkrockum@cityofdemorest.org

(706)754-7562

Treasurer
Robin Krockum

demorest_edited.png

Secretary

KAYLA NEAL

Habersham County Sheriff's Office

kneal@habershamga.com

(706)839-0278

Secretary
Kayla Neal

BADGE NO BACKGROUND.png

GPSTC LIAISON

DANIELLE ROSA

Georgia Public Safety Training Center

drosa@gpstc.org

GPSTC Liaison
Danielle Rosa

GPSTC-Logo.png

Georgia dept. of education liaison

JEFF HODGES

JHODGES@DOE.K12.GA.US

Georgia DOE Liaison
Jeff Hodges

Georgia Emergency Management and Homeland Security Liaison

CASEY COPE

casey.cope@gema.ga.gov

GEMA%201_edited.png

GEMA/HS Liaison
Casey Cope

Information Technology Liaison

KEVIN ANGELL

kevin@crowdsourcedgeofencing.com

Information Technology Liaison
Kevin Angell

geo fencing_edited.jpg

Georgia Peace Officers Standards and Training (POST) Council

MIKE AYERS

mike.ayers@gapost.org

GAPOST.png

POST Council Liaison
Mike Ayers

SRO LIAISON

DAVID JACKELS

Habersham County Sheriff's Office

DJACKELS@habershamga.com

(706)839-0500

SRO Liaison
David Jackels

BADGE NO BACKGROUND.png

EDUCATOR LIAISON

ADAM BAGWELL

abagwell@habershamschools.com

Educator Liaison
Adam Bagwell

EDUCATOR LIAISON

SCOTT CRANE

scrane@rabuncountyschools.org

RABUN_edited.png

Educator Liaison
Scott Crane